For sponsorship and membership enquiries please contact:

Salman Khan | Kimberley Pereira
Senior Sales & Membership Consultants
Email: salman@gpca.org.ae  | kimberley@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 103 | 155

For conference program enquiries please contact:

Udit Arora
Head of Committees Affairs and Economic Research
Email: udit@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 117

For marcoms and media partnership enquiries please contact:

Jhoanna Kilat
Communications coordinator
Email: jhoanna@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 Ext 151

For all other event enquiries please contact:

Fiza Khan
Head of Events and Sales
Email: fiza@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 4510666 ext. 122

For delegate registration enquiries:

Adam Khan
Delegates Sales & Databuild Coordinator
Email: adam@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 112